Manage Page Intro/Manage View
The Manage page is the library to the unit. It holds all the captures you have done (unless manually deleted, or set to delete on the settings page).
On the manage page you can view, edit, republish, download, and delete. Visualize, analyze media, and download logs is more for our support team to help debug any problems you may have.
You can change the way captures are displayed by switching between two views: List View and Tile View.
- List - view videos in a top down format with total functionality. 10 Videos are listed at a time in this view.
- Tile - videos will be shown in columns and rows. The Log button will not be available. 25 Videos are listed at a time in this view.
To change the view type, find the View button at the top of the Manage page and click to show a drop down menu. The page will change automatically to your preferred view. This selection will stay as the default until changed.
Each capture is displayed with a set of information:
A thumbnail of the capture is shown to the left. To the right of the thumbnail, the following information is displayed:
- The name of the capture
- The date the capture occurred
- The duration of the capture
- The template used for the capture
- Icons displaying where the capture was published to (if the icon is magenta, then the publish to that location was successful, if the icon is grey, the publish was unsuccessful, and red if there was an error).
- As captures are being published to your selected Video management systems the corresponding tags will act as a progress bar. (As seen below)
When the video is finished publishing you can click the publishing icon, and it will take you to the publishing site